City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Cemetery Alderks Phil Cemetery Sexton AlderksP@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 615-4341
Cemetery Chuck Myers Superintendent Cemetery, Parks & Forestry MyersC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3565
Community Development Catherine Czerniak Director of Community Development CzerniaC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3504
Community Development Jen Baehr Assistant Planner BaehrJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3520
Community Development Rob Brown Building Inspector BrownR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3518
Community Development Michelle Friedrich Community Development Planning Technician FriedriM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3511
Community Development Carolynn Gaylord Permit Coordinator GaylordC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3521
Community Development Matt Goodman Building Inspector GoodmanM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3515
Community Development Joshua Hucker Life Safety Plans Examiner/Inspector HuckerJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3514
Community Development Kim Kraus Adminstrative Assistant KrausK@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3517
Community Development Jessica Linders Administrative Assistant LindersJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3503
Community Development Paul Petersen Code Enforcement Officer PeterseP@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3509
Community Development Mark Rockwell Building Inspector - Plumbing RockwelM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3516
Community Development Chris Teresi Permit Technician TeresiC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3502
Community Development Mike Whalen Lead Plans Examiner WhalenM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3513
CROYA Nick Christofalos Music Director / Activator Music Academy (847) 810-3988
CROYA Shelia Christofalos Music Director / Activator Music Academy (847) 810-3988
CROYA Nick Cvijovic Program Director, Activator Music Academy (847) 810-3988
CROYA Rick Day Student Union Program Manager DayR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3984
CROYA Meghan Gayter High School Youth Worker (847) 810-3985
CROYA Todd Nahigian Manager NahigiaT@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3982
CROYA GROW Program Counseling Support for Community Youth (847) 432-4981
CROYA Susan Simms Administrative Assistant SimmsS@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3980
CROYA Leslie Walton Middle School Youth Worker (847) 810-3999
Dickinson Hall Diane Chikos Senior Foundation Administrator (847) 810-4675
Dickinson Hall Katie Dolan Program Supervisor DolanK@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-4670
Dickinson Hall Janet Fryer Senior Advocate FryerJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-4678
Dickinson Hall Tara Purtell Administrative Assistant PurtellT@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-4677
Dickinson Hall Tricia Schwall Senior Resources Manager SchwallP@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-4676
Finance Elizabeth Holleb Director of Finance HollebE@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3612
Finance Matthew Bachler Accounts Payable Clerk BachlerM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3621
Finance Crystal Edwards Staff Accountant EdwardsC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3618
Finance Diane Hall Assistant Finance Director HallD@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3614
Finance Sara Hartnett Utility Billing Clerk HartnetS@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3620
Finance Mark Krygeris Staff Accountant KrygeriM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3617
Finance Jamese Scott Accounts Receivable Clerk ScottJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3622
Fire Pete Siebert Fire Chief SiebertP@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3864
Fire Jamie Nixon Administrative Assistant NixonJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3867
Fire Kevin Cronin Deputy Fire Chief CroninK@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3865
Fire Michael Gallo Fire Division Chief GalloM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3866
Human Resources Amber Campbell Director of Human Resources Amber.Campbell@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3532
Human Resources Lauren French Administrative Assistant Frenchl@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3531
Innovation & Technology Jim Shaw Director of IT Jim.Shaw@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3590
Innovation & Technology Joe Gabanski Assistant IT Director GabanskiJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3591
Office of the City Manager Margaret Boyer City Clerk BoyerM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3674
Office of the City Manager Dana Olson Communications Manager OlsonD@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3672
Office of the City Manager Joyce Reda Administrative Assistant, City Hall RedaJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3676
Office of the City Manager William Schelhas LFTV Media Coordinator SchelhasW@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3690
Office of the City Manager Mike Strong Assistant City Manager StrongM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3680
Office of the City Manager Layla Werner Management Analyst WernerL@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3677
Office of the City Manager Jason Wicha City Manager WichaJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3675
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Phil Alderks Cemetery Sexton AlderksP@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 615-4341
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Anthony Anaszewicz Athletics Program Manager AnaszewA@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3945
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Jason Busdeker Facility Manager, Rec Center and Fitness Center BusdekeJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3934
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Miguel Camarena Assistant Supervisor Parks CamarenM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3580
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Rob Carmichael Wildlife Discovery Center Program Manager CarmichR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3663
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Aaron Dalzot Program Manager DalzotA@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3930
Parks, Recreation and Forestry John Eldridge Program Manager EldridgJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3940
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Kristin Elliott Marketing Specialist ElliottK@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3949
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Valerie Gonzalez Dance Supervisor, Recreation Center GonzaleV@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3948
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Will Howard Program Assistant & Head Coach HowardW@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 615-4592
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Landon Luzar Assistant Supervisor Forestry luzarl@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3563
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Joe Mobile Superintendent of Recreation MobileJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3941
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Chuck Myers Superintendent Cemetery, Parks & Forestry MyersC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3565
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Rich Paulsen Parks Supervisor PaulsenR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3567
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Ken Pierini Athletics Program Supervisor PieriniK@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3943
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Penny Robbins Kinderhaven Preschool Supervisor (847) 810-3947
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Susan Simms Administrative Assistant, CROYA/Rec SimmsS@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3980
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Dani Spann Administrative Assistant of Parks and Forestry SpannD@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3544
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Sally Swarthout Director of Parks, Recreation and Forestry SwarthoS@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3942
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Corey Wierema City Forester WieremaC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3564
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Lisa Moulton Kinderhaven Preschool Supervisor MoultonL@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3947
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Jason Olson Athletics Program Supervisor OlsonJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3946
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Brittni Wallace Graphics & Communications Specialist WallaceB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3914
Police Karl Walldorf Chief of Police Karl.Walldorf@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3803
Police Rick Anderson Police Commander - Midnight Shift Supervisor AndersoR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3811
Police Marty Blitstein Police Sergeant - Day Shift BlitsteM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3806
Police Deb Chrobak Police Management Analyst ChrobakD@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3814
Police Robert Copeland Deputy Chief of Police CopelanR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3809
Police Dwight Davis Police Commander - Afternoon Shift Supervisor DavisD@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3808
Police Tim Gehring Police Commander - Administration GehringT@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3813
Police Ben Grum Officer in Charge - Day Shift GrumB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3817
Police Philip Gualdoni Police Detective GualdonP@cityoflakeforest.com (224) 500-2036
Police Michael Lange Detective Commander LangeM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3804
Police Craig Lepkowski Police Commander - Day Shift Supervisor LepkowsC@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3807
Police Mark Long Police Detective/Student Resource Officer LongM@cityoflakeforest.com (773) 318-0316
Police Barbara Lueder-Manetti Police Administrative Assistant LuederB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3801
Police Brett Marquette Police Sergeant - Afternoon  Shift MarquetB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3966
Police Krystal Medina Police Records Clerk MedinaK@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3841
Police Misa Maj Police Detective/Student Resource Officer MajM@cityoflakeforest.com (773) 899-4088
Police Non-Emergency (847) 234-2601
Police Lissarda Rogoz Police Records Clerk RogozL@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3805
Police Andy Shiu Police Detective ShiuA@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3974
Police Angela Tappa Police Records Clerk TappaA@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3834
Police Kevin Zelk Police Sergeant - Midnight Shift ZelkK@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3816
Public Works Michael Thomas Director of Public Works ThomasM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3540
Public Works Brian Acello Assistant Sanitation Supervisor AcelloB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3568
Public Works William Borzick Supervisor of Building Maintenance BorzickW@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3562
Public Works Matt Brugioni Streets Supervisor BrugionM@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3572
Public Works Tony Caringello Assistant Streets Supervisor CaringeT@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3573
Public Works Stuart Cox Assistant Building Maint. Supervisor CoxS@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3559
Public Works Rafael Davila Engineering Assistant DavilaR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3552
Public Works Ron Gramer Supervisor of Fleet Maintenance GramerR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3576
Public Works John Gulledge Chief Water Plant Operator GulledgJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-4650
Public Works Brian Joyce Supervisor of Engineering JoyceB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3554
Public Works Jim Koblas Engineering Assistant KoblasJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3553
Public Works Jim Lockefeer Assistant to the Director of Public Works LockefeJ@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3542
Public Works Daniel Martin Superintendent of Public Works MartinD@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3561
Public Works Becky Pocasangre Public Works Administrative Assistant PocasanB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3543
Public Works Brian Pogachnik Sanitation Supervisor PogachnB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3569
Public Works Bernard Pondexter Engineering Assistant PondextB@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3556
Public Works Mike Tiegs Assistant Chief Water Plant Operator TiegsMjr@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-4651
Public Works Rich Volpe Assistant Water & Sewer Supervisor VolpeR@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 234-2600
Parks, Recreation and Forestry Landon Luzar Assistant Supervisor Forestry luzarl@cityoflakeforest.com (847) 810-3563
Police Aaron Kruchko Police Detective Kruchcoa@cityoflakeforest.com (773) 899-3364
Stay Informed!

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP