Police Department Contact Information

If your call is an emergency DIAL 911.
If it is not an emergency but requires prompt attention, please call the non-emergency number 847.234.2601 to be connected to the appropriate on-duty staff member.

Police Lobby Hours:
Monday-Saturday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Closed Sunday and Holidays

EMERGENCY Police/Fire/EMS 9 1 1  
Non-Emergency Public Safety Public Safety 847.234.2601  
Police Records Division Records  847.810.3845 police-records@cityoflakeforest.com
Fax Police 847.615.4382  
       
Staff      
Name Title Phone/Extension Email
Zelk, Kevin Commander-Patrol/Midnight Shift 847.810.3816 zelkk@cityoflakeforest.com
Grum, Ben Sergeant-Patrol/Midnight Shift 847.810.3817 grumb@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Anderson, Rick Commander-Patrol/Day Shift 847.810.3811 andersor@cityoflakeforest.com
Shiu, Andy Sergeant-Patrol/Day Shift 847.810.3974 shiua@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Davis, Dwight Commander-Patrol/Afternoon Shift 847.810.3808 davisd@cityoflakeforest.com
Marquette, Brett Sergeant-Patrol/Afternoon Shift 847-810-3966 marquetb@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Lange, Michael Commander-Detective Division 847.810.3804 langem@cityoflakeforest.com
Gualdoni, Philip Detective 847.810.3958 gualdonp@cityoflakeforest.com
Kruchko, Aaron Detective  847.810.3963 kruchkoa@cityoflakeforest.com
Long, Mark Detective/Student Resource Officer 847.810.3964 longm@cityoflakeforest.com
Maj, Misa Detective/Student Resource Officer 847.810.3970 majm@cityoflakeforest.com
Signa, Matthew Detective 847.810.3975 signam@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Records Division Records -Main 847.810.3845 police-records@cityoflakeforest.com
Beyda, Joy Records Clerk  847.810.3842 beydaj@cityoflakeforest.com
Medina, Krystal Records Clerk 847.810.3841 medinak@cityoflakeforest.com
Rogoz, Lissarda Records Clerk 847.810.3805 rogozl@cityoflakeforest.com
Tappa, Angela Records Clerk 847.810.3834 tappaa@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Lueder-Manetti, Barbara Administrative Assistant 847.810.3801 luederb@cityoflakeforest.com
Gehring, Tim Commander-Administration 847.810.3813 gehringt@cityoflakeforest.com
Copeland, Robert Deputy Chief of Police 847.810.3809 copelanr@cityoflakeforest.com
Walldorf, Karl Chief of Police 847.810.3803 walldorf@cityoflakeforest.com

Police Officers and Community Service Officers have voicemail only.
If you need immediate attention, please call 847.234.2601

Allen, Matthew Police Officer 847.810.3952 allenm@cityoflakeforest.com
Blaul, Daniel Police Officer  847.810.3954 blauld@cityoflakeforest,com
Blomberg, Erik Police Officer 847.810.3951 blombere@cityoflakeforest.com
Chernikovich, Marina Police Officer 847.810.3815 chernikovichm@cityoflakeforest.com
Christensen, S. Conrad Police Officer 847.810.3818 christec@cityoflakeforest.com
Daizovi, Paul Police Officer 847.810.3978 daizovip@cityoflakeforest.com
DeVries, Troy Police Officer 847.810.3953 devriest@cityoflakeforest.com
Esmon, Brian Police Officer 847.810.3955 esmonb@cityoflakeforest.com
Flesch, Charles Police Officer 847.810.3957 fleschc@cityoflakeforest.com
Hernandez, Courtney Police Officer 847.810.3956 hernandezc@cityoflakeforest.com
Hughes, Michael Police Officer 847.810.3961 hughesm@cityoflakeforest.com
Jakob, Matthew Police Officer 847.810.3962 jakobm@cityoflakeforest.com
Kelly, Malcom Police Officer 847.810.3667 kellym@cityoflakeforest.com
Maj, Misa Police Officer 847.810.3970 majm@cityoflakeforest.com
Melgar, Emily Police Officer 847.810.3965 melgarm@cityoflakeforest.com
Milczarek, Adam Police Officer 847.810.3810 milczara@cityoflakeforest.com
Miniscalco, David Police Officer 847.810.3967 miniscad@cityoflakeforest.com
Molinari, Ashley Police Officer 847.810.3833 molinara@cityoflakeforest.com
Ramirez, Juan Police Officer 847.810.3826 ramirezj@cityoflakeforest.com
Saieg, Tyler Police Officer 847.810.3950 saiegt@cityoflakeforest.com
Sineni, Sam Police Officer 847.810.3802 sinenis@cityoflakeforest.com
Styx, Zachary Police Officer 847.810.3843 styxz@cityoflakeforest.com
Sulkin, Jeffrey Police Officer 847.810.3977 sulkinj@cityoflakeforest.com
       
Caringello, Kyle PT Community Service Officer 847.810.3973 caringellok@cityoflakeforest.com
Cordova, Chris PT Community Service Officer 847.810.3973 cordovac@cityoflakeforest.com
Harris, Connor PT Community Service Officer 847.810.3973 harrisc@cityoflakeforest.com
Kaleta, Kamil PT Community Service Officer 847.810.3973 kaletak@cityoflakeforest.com
Somerville, Matthew PT Community Service Officer 847-810-3973 somervillem@cityoflakeforest.com
Stay Informed!

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP